How do you begin a blog called “struckawake”? I have asked myself over and over, where do I begin?

I guess you just start!

~ by struckawake on January 9, 2011.

One Response to “How do you begin a blog called “struckawake”? I have asked myself over and over, where do I begin?”

  1. hi Paula, I just read most of your blog. You are awesome! Thanks for getting me into this new technology. You are so smart! I love to read your words of wisdom. I can’t write enough right now because Bethany is urging me to play a video game, then we are going whale watching. The last time I was on a boat I was with you. I miss you so much. I’m really glad I can reconnect to you this way. Remember when we used to text in the middle of the night? XOXOX elena

Leave a Reply

 
